Staff members

Stacks Image 112
Roberto Casadio - Local and national coordinator

e-mail: casadio@bo.infn.it - roberto.casadio3@unibo.it Tel. 051 2091112 - webpage: http://www.unibo.it/docenti/roberto.casadio3
Research Interests: Black Hole Physics, Quantum Cosmology, Brane Worlds, Mini Black Holes
Stacks Image 257
Alfio Bonanno

e-mail: alfio.bonanno_at_inaf.it - webpage: http://webusers.oact.inaf.it/abo/
Research Interests: Quantum gravity, Neutron stars, Magnetic fields and Turbulence
Stacks Image 388
Michele Cicoli

e-mail: michele.cicoli@unibo.it - mcicoli@bo.infn.it - Tel. 051 2091011 - webpage: http://www.unibo.it/docenti/michele.cicoli
Research Interests: String compactifications, Moduli stabilisation, String cosmology, Supersymmetry breaking, Dark matter, Dark radiation
Stacks Image 280
Fabio Finelli

e-mail: finelli@iasfbo.inaf.it Tel: 051 639 8734 - FAX: +39 051 639 8724
webpage: http://www.iasfbo.inaf.it/user/finelli/
Research Interests: Cosmology
Stacks Image 418
Alessandro Gruppuso

e-mail: gruppuso@iasfbo.inaf.it - Tel: +39 051 639 8783 - webpage: www.iasfbo.inaf.it/~gruppuso
Research Interests:
Stacks Image 303
Research Interests: Cosmology
Stacks Image 326
Alessandro Tronconi

e-mail: tronconi@bo.infn.it - alessandro.tronconi3@unibo.it - tel: +39 051 209 1155
Research Interests: Quantum/Classical Cosmology, Inflation, Dark Energy, Generalized Gravity Theories, COSMOMC
Stacks Image 349
Gian Paolo Vacca

e-mail: vacca@bo.infn.it - Tel: +39 051 209 1097
Research Interests: Gravity-Matter Quantum Systems, Asymptotic Safety, Functional Renormalisation Group, Cosmology.
Stacks Image 372
Giovanni Venturi

e-mail: venturi@bo.infn.it - Tel: +39 051 209 1086
Research Interests:

Post Doc, Fellows

Stacks Image 838
Amjad Ashoorioon

e-mail: - Tel: +39 051 209
Research Interests:
Stacks Image 846
Mahmoud Safari

e-mail: - Tel: +39 051 209
Research Interests:

PhD Students

Stacks Image 395
Andrea Giugno

e-mail: andrea.giugno@bo.infn.it - Tel: +39 051 209 1109
Research Interests: Black Hole Physics
Stacks Image 435
Alessia Benedetta Platania

e-mail: almzbn_at_gmail.com
Research Interests:
Stacks Image 611
Andrea Giusti

e-mail: agiusti@bo.infn.it - Tel: +39 051 209 1109
Research Interests: Quantum Gravity, Black Hole Physics and Cosmology
Stacks Image 634
Victor Alfonzo Diaz

e-mail: - Tel: +39 051 209 1109
Research Interests: